Stand Up Against Street Harassment Training

Join Hollaback!, L’Oréal Paris, the NYC Commission on Gender Equity, and the NYC Mayor’s Office To End Domestic and Gender-Based Violence for a 1-hour training and learn clear, adaptable, and expert-approved tools that are proven to reduce street harassment.

The goal is to build a culture where harassment is seen as unacceptable.

This event is offered on:

Saturday, Nov 27, 2pm-3pm – https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_DbKFW2V8TO-d2FEUDSWP6A

Sunday, Nov 28, 4pm-5pm – https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_2DdLJmfgT_SsUF4caWhK8w

Monday, Nov 29, 8pm-9pm (For Youth) – https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_v4ql4F3WTJiyBH3p-A0TCg

Tuesday, Nov 30, 11am-12pm – https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_VvG78GzcTsyxmVBzIFBemg

Wednesday, Dec 1, 8pm-9pm – https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_KlqmnVyqSJ6cB_zBK1gZ5Q

Thursday, Dec 2, 5pm-6pm – https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_oDzo2da-SJG3YxAR1xBiBA

Friday, Dec 3, 12pm-1pm – https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_N_zO4YtlTQS_5Ua7DFk8TQ

Saturday, Dec 4, 1pm to 2pm – https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_V93vAdD9TKmQEMl3m496mg

Sunday, Dec 5, 3pm to 4pm (En Español) – https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_wZqmyQ_VTPuRiBeimlaqeQ

Monday, Dec 6, 4pm-5pm – https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_fbc1CetASMKRgGIGgGce0Q

Tuesday, Dec 7, 8pm-9pm – https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_4-MRaCszQKqa7vB_VPIDAg

Wednesday, Dec 8, 12pm-1pm – https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_t4BHJKcuSgCyxFG5xY_g3A

Thursday, Dec 9, 5pm-6pm – https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_62JOVb38T_ynESZYh2fpwA

Friday, Dec 10, 2pm-3pm – https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_1tuyJp8ETxqtE_O-pXmcVw

Events Data